Hauptinhaltsbereich

Start-up qualification/business model development

Establishing a business requires a viable business model. Another key factor when it comes to ensuring the success of a start-up project is the founder or the founding team. The regional pilot services and the start-up services of the universities in the federal state of Brandenburg as well as the BPW (Berlin-Brandenburg Business Plan Competition) and deGUT (German Founders' and Entrepreneurs' Days) initiatives organised by ILB and other partners offer general guidance for people wishing to start up their own business, for start-up qualification efforts and for developing business models.

Berlin-Brandenburg Business Plan Competition (BPW)

BPW is Germany's largest start-up initiative that supports founders on their way from the product idea to a viable business concept. A host of offers is available at no cost, ranging from seminars and consultancy services to all kinds of start-up relevant subjects, expert feedback regarding business concepts as well as various networking formats. Registration is possible at all times. Prize money of more than €50,000 is awarded to the best business concepts.

The BPW competition is organised by Investitionsbank Berlin (IBB), Investitionsbank des Landes Brandenburg (ILB) and the Unternehmensverbände Berlin-Brandenburg (UVB) and is supported by the universities in Berlin and Brandenburg. The BPW is largely financed by funds from premium partners, partners and the organisers' own funds. In Brandenburg, the project is supported by the Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy of the State of Brandenburg and funded by the European Social Fund (ESF).

Deutsche Gründer- und Unternehmertage (deGUT) – German Founders' and Entrepreneurs' Days

deGUT is Germany's largest trade show dedicated to starting up in business and entrepreneurship. It is held each year in October in Berlin and over a two-day period offers in-depth expertise and consultancy services regarding self-employed activity as well as intensive contacts with peers, sponsors and mentors.

deGUT is organised by Investitionsbank Berlin (IBB) and Investitionsbank des Landes Brandenburg (ILB). The trade show is sponsored by the Senate Administration for Economics, Technology and Research of the federal state of Berlin as well as the Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy of the federal state of Brandenburg through funds from the federal states and the European Social Fund (ESF). The trade show's patron is Mr Peter Altmaier, Federal Minister for Economic Affairs and Energy.

ILB-FörderFinder

Hauptinhaltsbereich

Gründungsqualifizierung / Geschäftsmodellentwicklung

Die Gründung eines Unternehmens setzt ein tragfähiges Geschäftsmodell voraus. Aber auch der Gründer selbst bzw. das Gründerteam ist ein wichtiger Faktor, wenn es um den Erfolg einer Unternehmensgründung geht. Unterstützung bei der grundsätzlichen Orientierung in Richtung Selbstständigkeit, bei der Gründungsqualifizierung und bei der Entwicklung des Geschäftsmodells bieten die regionalen Lotsendienste und die Gründungsservices der Brandenburger Hochschulen, die Wirtschaftsförderung Land Brandenburg GmbH sowie die von der ILB und weiteren Partnern organisierten Existenzgründungsinitiativen BPW und deGUT:

Businessplan-Wettbewerb Berlin-Brandenburg (BPW)

Der BPW ist Deutschlands größte regionale Gründerinitiative und begleitet Existenzgründerinnen und Existenzgründer auf ihrem Weg von der Produktidee zum tragfähigen Geschäftskonzept. Die vielfältigen kostenlosen Angebote umfassen Seminare und Beratung zu allen gründungsrelevanten Themen, Expertenfeedback zum Geschäftskonzept sowie eine Vielzahl von Networking-Formaten. Der Einstieg ist zu jeder Zeit möglich. Die besten Geschäftskonzepte werden mit insgesamt über 50.000 Euro Preisgeld prämiert.

Der BPW wird organisiert von der Investitionsbank Berlin (IBB), der Investitionsbank des Landes Brandenburg (ILB) sowie den Unternehmensverbänden Berlin-Brandenburg (UVB). Träger des Wettbewerbs sind die Hochschulen in Berlin und Brandenburg. Der BPW wird zum Großteil aus Mitteln von Premiumpartnern, Partnern und Eigenmitteln der Organisatoren finanziert. In Brandenburg ist für das Projekt zusätzlich eine Förderung durch das Ministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie des Landes Brandenburg aus Mitteln des Europäischen Sozialfonds (ESF) vorgesehen.

Deutsche Gründer- und Unternehmertage (deGUT)

Die deGUT ist die größte Messe für Existenzgründung und Unternehmertum in Deutschland. Sie findet einmal jährlich im Oktober in Berlin statt und bietet an zwei Tagen fundiertes Wissen und Beratung zum Thema Selbstständigkeit sowie intensive Kontakte zu Gleichgesinnten, Förderern und Mentoren.

Veranstalter der deGUT sind die Investitionsbank Berlin (IBB) und die Investitionsbank des Landes Brandenburg (ILB). Gefördert wird die Messe von der Senatsverwaltung für Wirtschaft, Technologie und Forschung des Landes Berlin und dem Ministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie des Landes Brandenburg aus Mitteln der Länder und des Europäischen Sozialfonds (ESF). Schirmherr ist der Bundesminister für Wirtschaft und Energie Peter Altmaier.

  • Infotelefon Existenzgründung Infotelefon Existenzgründung Tel.: 0331 660-2211
    Fax: 0331 6606-1717
    E-Mail Kontakt

ILB-FörderFinder